Cells Power Japan

Japan’s state-of-the-art cell technology

Stroke Treatment

The way of post-stroke rehabilitation by means of stem cells has been found! One of the most prominent fields in stem cellular medicine is the application of stem cells in regards to neural tissue.

It was believed that human’s nerve cells could not regenerate. But with development of cells technologies it finally became possible to regenerate them! And that precisely help patients to recover from stroke.

There are neutral stem cells in human nervous tissue. Direct effect on them leads to creation of new brain cells instead of dead ones.

It was clinically proved that injections of stem cells have a huge healing effect: musculoskeletal system and the coordination of movements improve significantly, fatigue is gone, overall emotional and psychological condition is getting better, lack of confidence disappears.

Kindly book a free consultation of our experts right now and find out how the cells technologies could help in your case!

After receiving your information our medical expert will examine it and give an answer about the possibility and feasibility of using cell therapy particularly in your case..

Japan

T: +81-3-6717-4327
​T: +81-80-1295-3888

Headoffice@CellsPower.com

Vietnam

T: +8496-323-2022

Vietnam@cellspower.com

Thailand

T: +66 61-553-6615

Thailand@cellspower.com

Europe, Russia, CIS Branch

T: +7 985 760 45 17

europe@cellspower.com

Singapore

T: +65 9369-0011

Singapore@cellspower.com

Malaysia

T: +60 19 298 44 77

Malaysia@cellspower.com

United Arab Emirates Branch

T: +971504697120

UAE@cellspower.com

Cambodia Branch

T: +855-312-357-387

Cambodia@cellspower.com