Cells Power Japan

Japan’s state-of-the-art cell technology

Contact us

Cells Power Co.Ltd.

Office Circle N Gotanda, 8F
5-22-37 Higashi Gotanda, Shinagawa Ward
TOKYO JAPAN 141-0022

T:  +81-3-4405-6926

Headoffice@CellsPower.com

 

Vietnam Branch

17-01 Prime Centre, 53 Quang Trung St.,
Nguyen Du Ward, Hai Ba Trung District,
Hanoi, Vietnam

T: +8496-323-2022

Vietnam@cellspower.com

 

Thailand Branch

T: +66 61-553-6615

Thailand@cellspower.com

 

Singapore Branch

T: +65 9369-0011

Singapore@cellspower.com

 

Malaysia Branch

T: +60 32 716 7235

Mobile: +60 16 320 7572

Malaysia@cellspower.com

United Arab Emirates Branch

T: +971504697120

UAE@cellspower.com


Cambodia Branch

T: +855-312-357-387

Cambodia@cellspower.com


Europe, Russia, CIS Branch

T: +7-985-760-45-17

ole-zakharov@yandex.ru